Electronic Voting here

Electronic Voting

2014 Election for Honorary Membership Secretary

In accordance with the Memorandum and Articles of Association of the Biochemical Society, two nominations for the position of Honorary Membership Secretary have been received. Members of the Biochemical Society may vote for one nominated candidate only. Your membership number and password are required to complete the online voting process. Before casting your vote, please read the candidate biographies below. If you would prefer to cast your vote by post, please contact Alison McWhinnie.

The ballot will close at 23:59 on 30 August 2014.

Richard K. Porter
  read biography
Dr John F Porter
  read biography
Professor Nicola Gray
  read biography